XPLog UK The Home of Your Gaming Collection.
Ghost of Yotei: Legends
PS5

Ghost of Yotei: Legends

Sucker Punch Productions Sony Interactive Entertainment 10 Mar 2026
Standard Edition
Price TBA
In stock · Instant delivery
View prices
Home/ PlayStation 5/ Ghost of Yotei: Legends
  Included in subscription services
Not on any subscription service
This game isn't currently included with any active subscription service. Check the retail prices on the right, or set up a price alert to be notified when it becomes available.
Screenshots & media
Game information

Ghost of Yötei Legends is an online cooperative multiplayer mode, up to four players, where players can team up with friends to challenge monstrous, supernatural enemies across three distinct game modes:
• Survival - Team up with up to three other players to take down waves of increasingly difficult enemies on one of four maps. Fight to control territory on each map. While in control, you can choose to activate a Blessing to receive an advantage in battle, but losing control can activate a Curse that puts your team at a disadvantage.
• Story - Team up with another player to tackle a series of 12 missions. Work together, combining your unique skills to overcome a range of encounters, enemies and challenges.
• Incursion - Upon completing each set of three Story missions, you’ll unlock a large-scale, four-player assault on a stronghold belonging to a member of the Yōtei Six. Each Incursion will culminate in a boss fight versus a giant, supernatural version of The Spider, The Oni, The Kitsune, or The Snake.

Share:
Release date 10 March 2026
Platforms PS5
Genre N/A
User reviews
No verified reviews found
There are no processed reviews for this title yet. Share your experience with the platform community.
Compare retail prices0 stores
No live retailer deals currently tracked for this title.

Set price alert

Get notified by email the moment the price drops below your target.

Full view screenshot
XP
Cookies
We use cookies to run the site and (if enabled) to load ads. You can accept or reject.
Tip: changing consent later can be added to Settings.